If the content you are seeing is presented as unstyled HTML your browser is an older version that cannot support cascading style sheets. If you wish to upgrade your browser you may download Mozilla or Internet Explorer for Windows.

Editorial Board

Leonard Conolly, Professor Emeritus, Trent University

Louise Forsythe, Professor Emerita, University of Saskatchewan

DD Kugler, Professor, School of Contemporary Arts, Simon Fraser University

Glen Nichols, Director of Drama, Mount Allison University

Anne Nothof, Professor Emerita, Athabasca University

Shelley Scott, Asociate Professor, Department of Theatre and Dramatic Arts, Lethbridge University

Jerry Wasserman, Professor, Department of English, University of British Columbia

Robin C. Whittaker, Associate Professor, St. Thomas University

Cynthia Zimmerman, Professor, English Department, Glendon College